Cart 0
Nas - Illmatic LP

Nas - Illmatic LP

  • £24.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Featuring production by Large Professor, DJ Premier, Q-Tip, Pete Rock and L.E.S. the legendary "Illmatic" includes Halftime, It Ain't Hard to Tell, The World is Yours, Life's a Bitch and One Love... this is the one Nas album you need in your life.


1. The Genesis
2. N.Y. State of Mind
3. Life's a Bitch
4. The World is Yours
5. Halftime
6. Memory Lane (Sittin' in da Park)
7. One Love
8. One Time 4 Your Mind
9. Represent
10. It Ain't Hard to Tell

About this product: this reissue is pressed on clear vinyl.