Cart 0
Rostam - Changephobia LP

Rostam - Changephobia LP

  • £15.00
  • Save £7
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Changephobia" is the second full-length solo record from Grammy Award-winning songwriter, producer, and composer Rostam Batmanglij.

An adventurous new direction for Rostam, the songs collected on "Changephobia" are deeply personal, yet universal for anyone who has ever experienced doubt.

In addition to being a founding member of the seminal New York Indie Rock Band, Vampire Weekend, Rostam has been described as 'one of the great pop and indie-rock producers of his generation'.

Rostam has produced and co-written critically heralded recent albums by Clairo and Haim, as well as singles from Maggie Rogers, Solange, Charli XCX, Frank Ocean, Santigold and others.


1. These Kids We Knew
2. From the Back of the Cab
3. Unfold You
4. 4Runner
5. Changephobia
6. Kinney
7. Bio18
8. [interlude]
9. To Communicate
10. Next Thing
11. Starlight

About this product: this is pressed on 'Crystal Clear' vinyl, limited pressing of 4000 copies worldwide.