Cart 0
Mrs. Piss - Self-Surgery LP

Mrs. Piss - Self-Surgery LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a side-project of Chelsea Wolfe and Jess Gowrie.


1. To Crawl Inside
2. Downer Surrounded by Uppers
3. Knelt
4. Nobody Wants to Party With Us
5. M.B.O.T.W.O.
6. You Took Everything
7. Self-Surgery
8. Mrs. Piss

About this product: this is a US import, pressed on red and black vinyl, the B-side contains etched artwork. Includes a download code.