Cart 0
Dead Moon - In The Graveyard LP

Dead Moon - In The Graveyard LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dead Moon's classic first album, originally released in 1988.


1. Graveyard
2. Out on a Wire
3. Can't Help Falling in Love [Elvis Presley cover]
4. Parchment Farm [Mose Allison cover]
5. Dead in the Saddle
6. Hey Joe
7. Don't Burn the Fires
8. Where Did I Go Wrong
9. Remember Me
10. I Hate the Blues

About this product: this is pressed on black vinyl.