Cart 0
Jimi Hendrix - Valleys Of Neptune 2LP

Jimi Hendrix - Valleys Of Neptune 2LP

  • £18.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Stone Free
2. Valleys of Neptune
3. Bleeding Heart [Elmore James cover]
4. Hear My Train a Comin'
5. Mr. Bad Luck
6. Sunshine of Your Love [Cream cover]
7. Lover Man
8. Ships Passing Through the Night
9. Fire
10. Red House
11. Lullaby for Summer
12. Crying Blue Rain

About this product: this is the exclusive remaster/reissue on 2x 180 gram audiophile vinyl pressing, presented in gatefold packaging.