Cart 0
Various Artists - His Imperial Majesty 10"

Various Artists - His Imperial Majesty 10"

  • £16.00

  • Save £2
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mikey Dread was a Jamaican singer who played an important role in the popularization of the reggae during the 1970s. He began recording in the early 70s and worked together with a lot of different artists from the reggae scene.

The four track EP "His Imperial Majesty" consists of tracks produced by Mikey and one of his originals. All these tracks have that special Dread vibe, which makes his music so great. Available for the first time on vinyl.

This is a limited edition of individually numbered copies on red, green, and gold vinyl at random. 


1. His Imperial Majesty [Rod Taylor]
2. Really Together [Jah Grundy]
3. Armageddon Style [Mikey Dread]
4. Dread All the Way [King Tubby]

About this product: this is the September Record Store Day '20 release on 180g 10" coloured vinyl (red, green or gold). Limited to 1000 individually numbered copies