Cart 0
Various Artists - [ Origins ] Of Rave 2LP

Various Artists - [ Origins ] Of Rave 2LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ministry of Sound’s "Origins" series is back again, this time with pumped-up sounds from the pioneers of this scene. This double LP Vinyl release explores the origins of the genre from its early beginnings, revolutionising club culture. Featuring The Prodigy, Altern 8, Bizzare Inc, A Guy Called Gerald, Xpansians, The Shamen, Felix, Phuture Assasins, Run Tings and more...


1. Everybody in the Place (Fairground Remix) [The Prodigy]
2. The Bouncer (Housequake Remix) [Kicks Like A Mule]
3. Evapor 8 [Altern 8]
4. Far Out (Original Scratchadelic Mix) [Son'z Of A Loop Da Loop Era]
5. Playing with Knives (Quadrant Mix) [Bizarre Inc]
6. Voodoo Ray [A Guy Called Gerald]
7. Move Your Body [Xpansions]
8. Ebeneezer Goode (Club Vocal) [The Shamen]
9. High [Hyper Go Go]
10. Don't You Want Me (Hooj Mix) [Felix]
11. Fires Burning [Run Tings]
12. This Sound is for the Underground [Krome & Time]
13. I Like It (Blown Out Dub) [Landlord]
14. Future Sound [Phuture Assassins]

About this product: this is pressed on 2x black vinyl.