Cart 0
Mogwai - Rave Tapes LP

Mogwai - Rave Tapes LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Rave Tapes" was the first studio album from the Glasgow five-piece since 2011's "Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will".

Recorded at the band's Castle Of Doom studio in Glasgow, by the band with Paul Savage, "Rave Tapes" sees Mogwai battering on the door of 2014 with arguably their strongest set yet.


1. Heard About You Last Night
2. Simon Ferocious
3. Remurdered
4. Hexon Bogon
5. Replenish
6. Master Card
7. Deesh
8. Blues Hour
9. No Medicine for Regret
10. The Lord Is Out of Control

About this product: this release is pressed on 180g black vinyl. Includes a download code.