Cart 0
Mikey Dread - Dread At The Controls LP

Mikey Dread - Dread At The Controls LP

  • £25.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mikey Dread was a Jamaican singer who played an important role in the popularization of the reggae during the 1970s.

His second album, "Dread at the Controls", was released in 1979 and can be seen as a crucial album in the reggae world.


1. Everybody Needs a Proper Education
2. Dread Combination
3. Love the Dread
4. Voice of Jah
5. Step by Step
6. Walk Rastafari Way
7. King of the Ring
8. Barber Saloon

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 180g black audiophile vinyl.