Cart 0

Michael Head & The Red Elastic Band - Loophole CD/LP

  • £14.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

62 years of music, loves, losses, long summer days and longer, darker nights are vividly recalled by ‘our greatest living songwriter’, Michael Head and The Red Elastic Band as he plays out flickering scenes from his life on new album, "Loophole", released on Modern Sky.

Twelve evocative and autobiographical songs to be accompanied by the written word as Michael Head prepares his memoirs for release with an autobiography with Nine Eight Books.


1. Shirl's Ghost
2. Ambriosa
3. Ciao Ciao Bambino
4. Tout Suite!
5. The Human Race
6. You Smiled at Me
7. A Ricochet Moment
8. Connemara
9. Merry-Go-Round
10. You're a Long Time Dead
11. Naturally It's You
12. Coda

About this product: this release is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is pressed on light blue vinyl.