Cart 0
MF DOOM - Operation: Doomsday 2LP (Silver Sleeve Edition)

MF DOOM - Operation: Doomsday 2LP (Silver Sleeve Edition)

  • £36.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This special edition 2LP package comes housed in an a silver jacket featuring DOOM’s infamous metal mask icon embossed on it.

An absolute must have for the DOOM completist.


1. The Time We Faced Doom (Skit)
2. Doomsday
3. Rhymes Like Dimes [feat. DJ Cucumber Slice]
4. The Finest [feat. Tommy Gunn]
5. Back in the Days (Skit)
6. Go with the Flow
7. Tick, Tick... [feat. MF Grimm]
8. Red and Gold [feat. King Ghidra]
9. The Hands of Doom (Skit)
10. Who You Think I Am? [feat. King Ghidra, Kong, K.D., Megalon and X-Ray]
11. Doom, Are You Awake? (Skit)
12. Hey!
13. Operation: Greenbacks [feat. Megalon]
14. The Mic
15. The Mystery of Doom
16. Dead Bent
17. Gas Drawls
18. ? [feat. Kurious]
19. Hero Vs. Villain (Epilogue)

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x black vinyl, housed in an embossed silver gatefold sleeve.