Cart 0
Melvins - Working With God LP

Melvins - Working With God LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Working With God" is the latest studio album from Melvins, featuring the 1983 line-up of Buzz Osborne, Dale Crover and Mike Dillard. This was the first time the trio have recorded together since "Tres Cabrones".

"Working With God" is Melvins’ 28th (yes, 28th) full-length studio release and their first since 2018’s "Pinkus Abortion Technician". It's one of their most melodic and playful records - not just another ‘metal’ record, this will translate easily to hard rock and even mainstream rock fans as well.

The songs on the album are originals except for their take on Harry Nilsson’s classic Fuck You and the well-known Good Night Sweetheart that finishes off the album.

About this product: this is the Love Record Stores '21 reissue on orange vinyl.