Cart 0
Bad Brains - Into The Future LP

Bad Brains - Into The Future LP

  • $24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Into The Future" is the ninth studio album by the American hardcore punk band Bad Brains, which was released on November 20, 2012 on Megaforce Records.

It is a tribute dedication to Adam Yauch of the Beastie Boys, a longtime friend of the band who died of cancer six months before its release, and produced their previous album "Build A Nation". Popcorn first appeared on the Bad Brains tribute album "Tribute To Bad Brains", when the band appeared under the name Soul Brains.


1. Into the Future
2. Popcorn
3. We Belong Together
4. Youth of Today
5. RubADub Love
6. Yes I
7. Suck Sess
8. Jah Love
9. Earnest Love
10. Come Down
11. Fun
12. Maybe a Joyful Noise
13. MCA Dub

About this product: this is pressed on black vinyl.