Cart 0

MC Mabon - The Hunt For Meaning (CD, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

  • £2.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Hip Hop, Rock
Style:         Alternative Rock, Experimental

Shop stock. CD is closer to M than NM but it is not sealed so marked accordingly. Case shows obvious signs of storage on shop shelves



1. Get It Out Yo System
2. Go On Get It Out
3. Route
4. The Ballad Of MC Barley Crusher
5. Iago Prydderch And The Rejection Of Irony And Western Metaphysics
6. Spirit Level
7. Juicy Livers
8. People Are So Stupid
9. Cilboy Emcees
10. Fuck U If U Think You're Cool
11. Fire Within
12. Hunt


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 019148 629573


Phonographic Copyright (p) Ankstmusik
Copyright (c) Ankstmusik
Published By Cyhoeddiadau Ankst

Data provided by Discogs