Cart 0
Marianne Faithfull - The Montreux Years 2LP

Marianne Faithfull - The Montreux Years 2LP

  • $34.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The magnificent and incomparable Marianne Faithfull has performed five legendary concerts at the Montreux Jazz Festival between 1995 and 2009. Each of these historic concerts were recorded.

Marianne Faithfull’s name is synonymous with the authenticity, artistry and individuality of the festival and this collection is a celebration of her unique talent. "The Montreux Years" collection brings together, for the first time, some of the finest moments from Marianne’s most celebrated performances.


1. Madame George
2. Broken English
3. Times Square
4. Guilt
5. Song for Nico
6. Come Stay with Me
7. Sister Morphine
8. She
9. Hold On Hold On
10. Solitude
11. Working Class Hero
12. Tower of Song
13. Strange Weather
14. Why D'ya Do It

About this product: this release is pressed on 2x 180g vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve. Includes exclusive liner notes and previously unseen photos.