Cart 0
Gazelle Twin - Welcome To The Blumhouse: Nocturne OST LP

Gazelle Twin - Welcome To The Blumhouse: Nocturne OST LP

  • £24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The soundtrack to "Welcome To The Blumhouse: Nocturne", the latest installment of horror series. The soundtrack features score by Gazelle Twin.

Nocturne is written and directed by Zu Quirke in her breakout feature debut, starring Sydney Sweeney (Euphoria, The Handmaid’s Tale, Player’s Table), Madison Iseman (Jumanji: The Next Level, Annabelle Comes Home), Jacques Colimon (The Society) and Ivan Shaw (Insecure, Casual).

Inside the halls of an elite arts academy, a timid music student begins to outshine her more accomplished and outgoing twin sister when she discovers a mysterious notebook belonging to a recently deceased classmate. Executive produced by Jason Blum, Lisa Bruce, Marci Wiseman, Jeremy Gold, Matthew Myers and Fodhla Cronin O’Reilly.


1. Moira's Sacrifice
2. Juliet's Rage
3. The Book
4. Invocation
5. Belly of the Beast
6. Assurance
7. Golden Light
8. Purification
9. Triumph
10. Consummation
11. Unflesh
12. Blood Sport
13. Vivian's Fall
14. Juliet's Sacrifice

About this product: this releases is pressed on clear vinyl, housed in a deluxe spined sleeve. Includes a download code.