Cart 0
Green-House - Six Songs For Invisible Gardens EP

Green-House - Six Songs For Invisible Gardens EP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

First released as a limited cassette and now available on vinyl in uncoated matte jacket designed by Michael Flanagan. For fans of Japanese ambient, environmental and new age, and Brian Eno’s ambient works.

This release was written with the intention of transforming the listening environment and augmenting domestic space. The music is designed as a communication with both plants and the people who care for them.


1. Peperomia Seedling
2. Sansevieria
3. Parlor Pam
4. Perennial Bloom
5. Soft Meadow
6. Xylem

About this product: this is the Love Record Stores release on green vinyl.