Cart 0

London Grammar - Californian Soil LP

  • £24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Californian Soil" the long awaited new studio album from London Grammar, featuring the new singles Baby It’s You and Californian Soil. 

The album is another leap forward in sound, production and songcraft. It blends electronica, pop and symphonic sounds with Hannah Reid's once-in-a-generation voice.


1. Intro
2. Californian Soil
3. Missing
4. Lose Your Head
5. Lord It's a Feeling
6. How Does It Feel
7. Baby It's You
8. Call Your Friends
9. All My Love
10. Talking
11. I Need the Night
12. America

About this product: this is pressed on 140g transparent blue vinyl and includes a download code.