Cart 0
Happy Mondays - Uncle Dysfunktional 2LP

Happy Mondays - Uncle Dysfunktional 2LP

  • £32.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Uncle Dysfunktional is the fifth album from Happy Mondays. Released in 2007, it was their first album since "Yes Please!" in 1992.

Despite Factory Records having closed 15 years before, Tony Wilson personally assigned "Uncle Dysfunktional" a FAC number, FAC-500. The artwork has been re-worked by Central Station Design.

On vinyl for the first time in the UK as a RSD exclusive on pink vinyl.


1. Jellybean
2. Angels and Whores
3. Deviantz [feat. Mickey Avalon]
4. In the Blood
5. Cuntry Disco
6. 0161'ers (Northern Soul Weekender)
7. Dysfunktional Uncle
8. Anti Warhole (on the Dancefloor)
9. Dr Dick
10. Rats with Wings
11. Rush Rush
12. Somebody Elses Weather
13. Patunia

About this product: this is the Record Store Day '22 release on 2x pink vinyl.