Cart 0
Bronski Beat - The Age Of Consent CD/LP

Bronski Beat - The Age Of Consent CD/LP

  • £24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This era defining, pop classic includes debut single Small Town Boy, a huge global hit, which continues to resonate across generations and remains a dance-floor staple. Remastered from original 1984 analogue tapes.

New sleeve notes from Jimmy Somerville, Mike Thorne and Paul Flynn.


1. Why?
2. It Ain't Necessarily So
3. Screaming
4. No More War
5. Love and Money
6. Smalltown Boy
7. Heatwave
8. Junk
9. Need-A-Man Blues
10. I Feel Love / Johnny Remember Me

About this product: this reissue is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is pressed on black vinyl.