Cart 0
Unit 4+2 - 1st Album LP

Unit 4+2 - 1st Album LP

  • £40.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Concrete and Clay
2. Sorrow and Pain
3. Couldn't Keep It to Myself
4. You'll Remember
5. Cotton Fields [Leadbelly cover]
6. 500 Miles [Hedy West cover]
7. La Bamba [Ritchie Valens cover]
8. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' [Righteous Brothers cover]
9. Swing Down Chariot
10. Wild is the Wind
11. The Girl from New York City [Beach Boys cover]
12. Cross a Million Mountains

About this product: this is an original UK mono pressing, secondhand.

Superb copy, flawless vinyl and the sleeve shows little wear at all, few age related brown marks on the white of the rear.