Cart 0
Little Arrow - Wild Wishes LP

Little Arrow - Wild Wishes LP

  • $24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recorded in picturesque Pembrokeshire, and mastered by Donal Whelan at Hafod Mastering (Sweet Baboo, Racehorses), "Wild Wishes" has a warm sound that immerses the listener in a world of swirling soundscapes and haunting melodies carried forward by Hughes’ powerful vocals, accompanied by a talented cast of family and friends.


1. Our Taste is Violence
2. Oh Life
3. State of You and Me
4. Ancient
5. Earth Skin
6. I Man Ogre
7. Your Catch is Silver
8. Wash
9. Paddy Fields
10. Lead Us Now

About this product: this is pressed on black vinyl. Includes a download code.