Cart 0
Lil Mosey - Certified Hitmaker (AVA Leak) 2LP

Lil Mosey - Certified Hitmaker (AVA Leak) 2LP

  • $42.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mosey was listed on the 2019 XXL Freshman Class list, his sound is often described as mumble rap and he was one of the breakout artists of the soundcloud rap phenomenon in the US. 

"Certified Hitmaker" has been streamed 403 million times already and Lil Mosey's single Blueberry Faygo reached platinum in the UK.


1. Blueberry Faygo
2. Top Gone [feat. Lunay]
3. Back at it [feat. Lil Baby]
4. Stuck in a Dream [feat. Gunna]
5. G Walk [feat. Chris Brown]

6. Live This Wild
7. So Fast
8. Never Scared [feat. Trippie Red]
9. Rose Gold
10. Speed Racin
11. Bankroll [feat. AJ Tracey]
12. Jet to the West
13. Rockstars
14. Dreamin'
15. See My Baby
16. Space Coupe
17. Kari's World
18. Bands Out tha Roof
19. My Dues
20. Focus on Me

About this product: this is pressed on 2x standard black vinyl.