Cart 0
Lichway - Soul Torment CD

Lichway - Soul Torment CD

  • $11.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

MSH Music Group unearth a new black metal band from across the United Kingdom - Lichway.

The meaning of this name translates to "passage of the dead" and the music that comes along with such a name makes Lichway a force to be reckoned with.


1. Damned Echoes
2. Bring Finality
3. Soul Torment
4. What Comes to All
5. Bound by Dusk
6. Fading
7. Tomb Mist
8. Pointless Existence
9. Mourners

About this product: this CD is housed in a jewelcase.