Cart 0
Leon Vynehall - Rare, Forever LP

Leon Vynehall - Rare, Forever LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Leon Vynehall returns with new album "Rare, Forever", the follow up to 2018's critically acclaimed debut "Nothing Is Still".

"Rare, Forever" will feel familiar for fans of Vynehall’s DJ-Kicks mix or his eclectic excursions on NTS, while simultaneously sounding unlike anything he’s ever done before.

As much as there are dancefloor memories and moments, it’s not strictly a dance record - instead, it is the clearest representation of the broad spectrum of music he’s made to date, deftly weaving newer shades of post-punk, ambient, techno and drone.


1. Ecce! Ego!
2. In>Pin
3. Mothra
4. Alichea Vella Amor
5. Snakeskin ∞ Has-Been
6. Worm (& Closer & Closer)
7. An Exhale
8. Dumbo
9. Farewell Magnus Gabbro
10. All I See is You, Velvet Brown

About this product: this is pressed on black vinyl and includes a download code.