Cart 0
LCD Soundsystem - American Dream 2LP

LCD Soundsystem - American Dream 2LP

  • £20.00

  • Save £2
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LCD Soundsystem's 2017 album "American Dream" — the long-awaited follow-up to 2010’s "This Is Happening". It features both of their singles Call the Police and American Dream.

It's a dark but uplifting album borne of entropy and death. "American Dream" feels like a strong re-statement of what they do, and what they can mean, a record that, despite its fear of death, feels very much alive.


1. Oh, Baby
2. Other Voices
3. I Used To
4. Change Yr Mind
5. How Do You Sleep?
6. Tonite
7. Call the Police
8. American Dream
9. Emotional Haircut
10. Black Screen

About this product: this is pressed on 2x standard black vinyl, housed with printed inner sleeves in gatefold packaging. The end of each side has a locked groove. Includes a lyric sheet and a download code.