Cart 0
Rodriguez - Coming From Reality LP

Rodriguez - Coming From Reality LP

  • £20.00

  • Save £2
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Climb Up on My Music
2. A Most Disgusting Song
3. I Think of You
4. Heikki's Suburbia Bus Tour
5. Silver Words
6. Sandrevan Lullaby-Lifestyles
7. To Whom It May Concern
8. It Started Out So Nice
9. Halfway Up the Stairs
10. Cause

About this product: this is a remaster and reissue on 180g vinyl and includes an inner sleeve and download code.