Cart 0
The Doors - Strange Days LP

The Doors - Strange Days LP

  • £16.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Strange Days
2. You're Lost Little Girl
3. Love Me Two Times
4. Unhappy Girl
5. Horse Latitudes
6. Moonlight Drive
7. People are Strange
8. My Eyes Have Seen You
9. I Can't See Your Face in My Mind
10. When the Music's Over

About this product: this is a reissue on 180g vinyl with stereo sound, issued with a 4-page fold out lyric sheet.