Cart 0
Lana Del Rey - Born To Die (The Paradise Edition) 3LP Box Set

Lana Del Rey - Born To Die (The Paradise Edition) 3LP Box Set

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lana Del Rey has described herself as a "gangsta Nancy Sinatra" and cites Britney Spears, Thomas Newman and Bruce Springsteen as her musical influences. Lana Del Rey's direct influences were visual as well as musical; David Lynch, soundtracks for `50s black and white movies, the whirring sound of the Ferris at Coney Island, fame itself.

She lived in a New Jersey trailer park and decked her homestead in flags, streamers and seasonally inappropriate Christmas lights. Like these things she loves, the album sparkles with colour and vitality.

Includes the hit singles Video Games and Blue Jeans.

The "Paradise" LP is an eight song mini album, which followed the enormously successful "Born to Die" album.



1. Born to Die
2. Off to the Races
3. Blue Jeans
4. Video Games
5. Diet Mountain Blues
6. National Anthem
7. Dark Paradise
8. Radio
9. Carmen
10. Million Dollar Man
11. Summertime Sadness
12. This is What Makes Us Girls
13. Without You
14. Lolita
15. Lucky Ones


1. Ride
2. American
3. Cola
4. Body Electric
5. Blue Velvet
6. Gods and Monsters
7. Yayo
8. Bel Air

About this product: this is pressed on 3x black heavyweight vinyl, a limited edition box set,