Cart 0
The Pineapple Thief - Give It Back CD/LP

The Pineapple Thief - Give It Back CD/LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Give it Back is newly recorded re-worked classic tracks from their impressive catalogue now featuring Gavin Harrison. The Pineapple Thief, are one of the leading lights of Europe's experimental rock domain, led by post-progressive mastermind Bruce Soord and reinforced by Gavin Harrison (King Crimson) on drums.

This LP features 12 new versions of earlier works including songs taken from the albums Little Man, All The Wars, Tightly Unwound and more.

Frontman Bruce Soord's newly recorded vocals and guitars, new Gavin Harrison drum parts, new mixing by Soord and Harrison and mastering by Steve Kitch propel this new release into a must-have that showcases the evolution of The Pineapple Thief.


1. Wretched Soul
2. Dead in the Water
3. Shoot First
4. Build a World
5. Start Your Descent
6. Give It Back
7. Boxing Day
8. Someone Pull Me Out
9. Last Man Standing
10. Little Man

About this product: this release is available on CD and LP formats.

The CD is housed in a digipack.

The LP is pressed on black vinyl.