Cart 0
John Prine ‎- Common Sense LP

John Prine ‎- Common Sense LP

  • £20.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Middle Man
2. Common Sense
3. Come Back to Us Barbara Lewis Hare Krishna Beauregard
4. Wedding Day in Funeralville
5. Way Down
6. My Own Best Friend
7. Forbidden Jimmy
8. Saddle in the Rain
9. That Close to You
10. He was in Heaven Before He Died
11. You Can Never Tell

About this product: this is a second-hand record, 1975 pressing.

Both the vinyl and sleeve are in excellent condition. No lyric inner.