Cart 0
Johnny Clarke - Roots Natty Sessions LP

Johnny Clarke - Roots Natty Sessions LP

  • £16.00

  • Save £2
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Roots Natty Roots Natty Congo
2. Roots Natty Roots Natty Congo Dub
3. King of the Arena
4. King of the Arena Dub
5. Move Out of Babylon
6. Move Out of Babylon Dub
7. None Shall Escape The Judgement
8. None Shall Escape The Judgement Dub
9. Ites Green And Gold
10. Ites Green And Gold Dub
11. African Roots
12. African Roots Dub

About this product: this is the Record Store Day '16 compilation pressing on red vinyl with stereo sound, limited to 250 copies.