Cart 0
Poison Idea - Pick Your King LP

Poison Idea - Pick Your King LP

  • £24.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Think Twice
2. It's an Action
3. This Thing Called Progress
4. In My Head Ache
5. Underage
6. Self Abuse
7. Cult Band
8. Last One
9. Pure Hate
10. Castration
11. (I Hate) Reggae
12. Give it Up
13. Think Fast

About this product: this is the limited edition remaster/reissue on clear vinyl and includes a double sided black ink, white paper insert with lyrics on one side and liner notes on the other side.