Cart 0
Jon Hopkins - Insides 2LP

Jon Hopkins - Insides 2LP

  • £25.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 2009, "Insides" is Jon Hopkins's third solo album, following on from Opalescent and Contact Note.

It paved the way for both "Immunity" (his hypnotic breakthrough solo album) and Diamond Mine (his collaboration with King Creosote) which attracted Mercury nominations and for his recently released fifth solo artist album, "Singularity".

Cited by The New Yorker as "One of the most celebrated electronic musicians of his generation", Hopkins has forged a reputation for music that marries the dance floor to the devotional, and for live performances that are visceral, generous and charged with a rapt, sensuous beauty.


1. The Wider Sun
2. Vessel
3. Insides
4. Wire
5. Colour Eye
6. Light Through the Veins
7. The Low Places
8. Small Memory
9. A Drifting Up
10. Autumn Hill

About this product: this reissue is the Indie Stores Exclusive on 2x transparent green vinyl. Includes a download code for a WAV/MP3 version.