Cart 0

Jehst - The Dragon Of An Ordinary Family (CD, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

  • £8.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Hip Hop

Shop stock, any wear is from storage.Still in shrinkwrap but opened to remove Cd for display.




1. True Intention
2. Killer Instinct
3. Zombies
4. Thinking Crazy
5. England
6. Camberwell Carrots
7. Starting Over
8. Old No. 7
9. The Illest
10. Sounds Like Money
11. Back To The Drawing Board
12. Poison
13. Interlude
14. Tears In The Rain
15. Timeless
16. Two Point Four (The Dragon Of An Ordinary Family)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 060138 301436
Barcode 5060138301436
Matrix / Runout SOUND PERFORMANCE 020 8691 2121 VTP YNR047CD
Mastering SID Code IFPI LP76


Phonographic Copyright (p) YNR Productions
Copyright (c) YNR Productions
Pressed By Sound Performance

Data provided by Discogs