Cart 0
Jeff Buckley - Grace LP

Jeff Buckley - Grace LP

  • $31.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jeff Buckley was an American singer and guitarist whose unique voice, spanning four octaves, launched him to semi-celebrity. In 1994, Buckley released his first album "Grace", composed of ten tracks.

While sales were slow, the album quickly received critical acclaim and appreciation from other musicians (among them Jimmy Page, Robert Plant, Bob Dylan and Paul McCartney). Just before recordings began for his second album which was to be called "My Sweetheart the Drunk", Buckley drowned in the Wolf river.

Jeff Buckley's father was the musician Tim Buckley, who released a series of highly acclaimed folk and jazz albums in the late 1960s and early 1970s before his own untimely death in 1975.


1. Mojo Pin
2. Grace
3. Last Goodbye
4. Lilac Wine
5. So Real
6. Hallelujah [Leonard Cohen cover]
7. Lover, You Should've Come Over
8. Corpus Christi Carol
9. Eternal Life
10. Dream Brother

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 180g black vinyl.