Cart 0

Jason Steel (2) - Baby, Wolves Abound (CD, EP, Ltd) (Mint (M))

  • £7.49

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Folk World & Country




CD release in a cardboard sleeve with insert. Limited to 1000 numbered copies.

These songs were played on a Black Swan OM guitar, Gold Tone CC100 6-String banjo and Antonio Pinto Carvalho ukulele.


1. Twined 2:12
2. Baby Bat 1:45
3. Bonny Black Hare 3:37
4. Box Of Precious 2:53
5. Houses Have Memories 1:09
6. Lord I Must 2:17
7. Baby Doll 2:33
8. Boot Of Spanish Leather 6:01


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs