Cart 0
Sharon Van Etten - Remind Me Tomorrow LP

Sharon Van Etten - Remind Me Tomorrow LP

  • £24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This (her fifth album) was written while SVE was guest starring in The OA, getting involved in the revival of Twin Peaks, writing the score for the film Strange Weather, training as a counsellor and having a baby (that’s last not least of course). Producer John Congleton (St Vincent, John Grant, Angel Olsen) arranged the album.

Swishing piano chords, stately chords and some totally blissful harmonies. Those harmonies - gorgeous rich and close enough to touch. And of course there are beautiful melodies dancing notes of gold-tinged joy. Twinkling cascades of piano arpeggiation and rich synthy bass circle atmospheric and emotion-tugging swathes of sound fronted by the singular vocals of SVE.

These are anthemic rocking proper heartstring wrenching passion stirring classics.


1. I Told You Everything
2. No One's Easy to Love
3. Memorial Day
4. Comeback Kid
5. Jupiter 4
6. Seventeen
7. Malibu
8. You Shadow
9. Hands
10. Stay

About this product: this is the Love Record Stores '21 reissue on 'Cotton Candy Splash' vinyl.