Cart 0
Coil ‎- Sara Dale's Sensual Massage CD/LP

Coil ‎- Sara Dale's Sensual Massage CD/LP

  • £40.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

IFP presents a long-awaited complete version of “Sara Dale's Sensual Massage” OST with 8 exclusive and unheard tracks. "Sara Dale's Sensual Massage" was a delightful erotic video with a mystic soundtrack by Coil.  Quite unusual for the band dreamy ambient, almost spa-relaxed soft harmonies, bland tribal rhythms, chimes, and birdsong but still with dark mysterious and inimitable Coil musick's charm.

However, the second part of the album explores more rhythmic structures that remind of "Gay Man's Guide..." soundtrack. Besides the OST recordings, the edition includes bonus tracks from the "Basilisk prod.'s" era: Theme from Blue and grandiose The Hills are Alive.


1. Sara Dale's Sensual Massage 1
2. Sara Dale's Sensual Massage 2
3. Sara Dale's Sensual Massage 3
4. Sara Dale's Sensual Massage 4
5. Sara Dale's Sensual Massage 5
6. Sara Dale's Sensual Massage 6
7. Sara Dale's Sensual Massage 7
8. Sara Dale's Sensual Massage 8
9. Sara Dale's Happy End
10. Sara Dale's Bombers
11. Medieval Flange
12. Plinkerton
13. Volcanozo
14. Aftertouch
15. Gamatalo
16. Theme from Blue I
17. Theme from Blue II
18. Theme from Blue II (UHIIV with The Hills are Alive)

About this product: this is available on CD and LP formats.

The CD comes in a digipack.

The LP is pressed on standard black vinyl.