Cart 0
Ian Carr - Belladonna CD/LP

Ian Carr - Belladonna CD/LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released on the Vertigo label, complete with collectable 'swirl' record centre design, this sought-after jazz-rock-fusion rarity features some of the cream of the UK jazz musicians of the 70's.
Comprised from groups such as Nucleus, Brian Auger's band, Soft Machine, Stan Tracy group, the players included Brian Smith (tenor and soprano saxophones, alto and bamboo flutes), legendary guitarist Allan Holdsworth, Dave MacRae (Fender electric piano), and bassist Roy Babbington, to name but a few.

    1. Belladonna
    2. Summer Rain
    3. Remadione
    4. Mayday
    5. Suspension
    6. Hector's House

    About this product: this is available on CD and LP formats.

    The LP is pressed on black vinyl.