Cart 0
Confidence Man - RE-TILT EP

Confidence Man - RE-TILT EP

  • £23.00
  • Save £3
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A 7-track digital EP released in the back-end of 2022 is released on a 12" for the first time. Featuring "Tilt" reworks from Tame Impala, CC:DISCO!, X-COAST, Daniel Avery, CHAI and Erol Alkan.

"Tilt" is the much-loved and acclaimed second album from Confidence Man which came out on Heavenly Recordings in April 2022. Written and self-produced by the band and mixed by Ewan Pearson (Metronomy, Jagwar Ma, Pet Shop Boys, Jessie Ware), the release of 'Re-Tilt' follows the band's sold out 2022 headline tour.


1. Holiday (Tame Impala Remix)
2. Luvin U Is Easy (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix)
3. Relieve the Pressure (X-COAST Remix)
4. Angry Girl (CHAI Version)
5. Break it Bought it (CC:DISCO! Dub Mix)
6. Feels Like A Different Thing (Daniel Avery Remix)
7. Holiday (Erol Alkan OOO Rework)

About this product: this is the Record Store Day '23 reissue on 12" black vinyl.