Cart 0
Various Artists - Texas Soul '67 LP

Various Artists - Texas Soul '67 LP

  • £20.00

  • Save £2
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Save My Love for a Rainy Day [Van Dykes]
2. Treat You Like a Queen [Bobby Adeno]
3. Till You Give In [Bobby Patterson]
4. What Did You Tell This Girl of Mine [O.V. Wright]
5. You're Gonna Miss Me [Lee Mitchell]
6. I'm Wondering [Clarence Green]
7. Get a Little Soul [Kim Tolliver]
8. Teardrops on Your Letter [Les Watson]
9. Hold On (To This Old Fool) [Buddy Ace]
10. Home in That Rock [Al "TNT" Braggs]
11. I Don't Want You No More [Jean Knight]
12. Believe in Me [R.L. Griffin]
13. Just Be Yourself [Joe Medwick]
14. Dancin' Man [Ernie K-Doe]
15. Then I'll Be True [Barbara Favorite]
16. I'll Hate Myself Tomorrow [Bobby Williams]

About this product: this compilation is pressed on black vinyl.