Cart 0

Hollie Cook - Happy Hour CD/LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With "Happy Hour", her ravishing new LP, Hollie Cook matures into the queen of modern-day “lovers rock”—the lush girly harmony reggae style beloved in Britain since the 1970s. Evolution rings from the bittersweet opening title track; tender yet assertive, Hollie’s voice caresses evocative lyrics through the arrangement’s tumbling changes.

Hollie dares to invite listeners into her true personality through these alluring songs, which she co-produced with her General Roots band members Ben Mckone and Luke Allwood, and executive producer Youth.


1. Happy Hour
2. Moving On
3. Full Moon Baby
4. Kush Kween [feat. Jah9]
5. Unkind Love
6. Gold Girl
7. Love in the Dark
8. Move My Way
9. Praying

About this product: this is the Indie Stores Exclusive pressing on pink/orange swirl vinyl. Includes a download code.