Cart 0
Oyisse - Elembo EP

Oyisse - Elembo EP

  • £14.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Launching Hakuna Kulala's new club white label series is young Congolese, Kampala-based DJ & producer Oyisse.

Oyisse drops a pure gem of a debut EP featuring four fresh tracks of slower and sombre forward- thinking club music bridging abstract electronics, obscure gqom and trap with various Central African influences, rude esoteric voices from Congolese singer, Sekelemebele and a cascade of futurist imagination.

A clever, harmonious balance of kicks and sophisticated experimentation that will grace our ears and bodies on the floor.


1. Dark Side
2. Ekopola [feat. Sekelembele]
3. Pema
4. Skunk

About this product: this EP is pressed on 12" black vinyl.