Cart 0
T. Rex - Bolan Boogie LP

T. Rex - Bolan Boogie LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Get It On
2. Beltane Walk
3. The King of the Mountain Cometh
4. Jewel
5. She Was Born to be My Unicorn
6. Dove
7. Woodland Rock
8. Ride a White Swan
9. Raw Ramp
10. Jeepster
11. First Heart Mighty Dawn Dart
12. By the Light of a Magical Moon
13. Summertime Blues [Eddie Cochran cover]
14. Hot Love

About this product: this is the Record Store Day '18 exclusive reissue, pressed on clear blue vinyl. Includes a download voucher.