Cart 0

Hanson - Underneath (CD, Album, Enh, Sli) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

  • $4.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Pop Rock

Unplayed shop stock. Opened to check CD. CD has signs of being handled in store


Includes the single 'Penny and Me' plus 3 clips from the brand new DVD 'Underneath Acoustic Live'.


1. Strong Enough To Break
2. Dancin' In The Wind
3. Penny & Me
4. Underneath
5. Misery
6. Lost Without Each Other
7. When You're Gone
8. Broken Angel
9. Deeper
10. Get Up And Go
11. Crazy Beautiful
12. Hey
13. Believe


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 11297 47262 2
Barcode 711297472622
Label Code LC 7180


Data provided by Discogs