Cart 0
Nine Inch Nails - Broken EP - Tangled Parrot

Nine Inch Nails - Broken EP

  • £28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This EP came out after the debut full-length "Pretty Hate Machine" and would be an indication of what to expect from Trent Reznor's musical brainchild over the following years.

"Broken" saw guitars taking more of the spotlight, generating a much heavier, aggressive sound; while the electronics were being used to give an overall visceral wall of noise. You can hear this straight away with tracks like Wish and Happiness In Slavery, which are setlist staples to this day.

Reznor also released a counterpart horror film featuring these tracks with extremely NSFW themes. Over the years, the band have uploaded the full thing via different channels, but always gets taken down quickly by said channels.


1. Pinion
2. Wish
3. Last
4. Help Me I Am In Hell
5. Happiness In Slavery
6. Physical (You're So) [Adam and the Ants cover]
7. Suck

About this product: this is a remaster and reissue on 180g vinyl. Includes a 7" single.