Cart 0

Goldie - Timeless 3CD/3LP

  • £16.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

25 Year Anniversary Edition of Goldie’s "Timeless". Remastered and expanded with rarities and new remixes.

A complex debut album, "Timeless" founded a new chapter in the history of the electronic genre originally reaching no. 7 in the charts and since been celebrated for its unique blend of sublime strings, beautiful atmospheres and sophisticated vocals.

Inarguably an ambitious blueprint at the time; Goldie’s production in 1995 fashioned the edgy rhythms and bass of jungle into a newly futuristic model, now globally admired as drum and bass.

The 25 year editions feature rarities and remixes unearthed from Goldie’s personal archive. Remastered with Goldie overseeing the process himself.


- 3CD -

1. Inner City Life / Pressure / Jah
4. Saint Angel
5. State of Mind
6. This is a Bad
7. Sea of Tears
8. Jah the Seventh Seal
9. A Sense of Rage (Sensual V.I.P. Mix)
10. Still Life
11. Angel
12. Adrift
13. Kemistry
14. You & Me
15. Inner City Life / Pressure / Jah (Instrumental)
16. Kemistry (V.I.P. Mix)
17. Angel (Grooverider Re-edit)
18. State of Mid (V.I.P. Mix)
19. Still Life (V.I.P. Mix - The Latino Dego in Me)
20. Saint Darkie
21. Inner City Life/4 Hero's (Part 2 - Leave The Planet Mix)
22. Inner City Life (re:jazz Mix)
23. Sensual

- 3LP-

1. Inner City Life
2. Pressure
3. Jah
4. Saint Angel
5. State of Mind
6. This is a Bad
7. Sea of Tears
8. Jah the Seventh Seal
9. A Sense of Rage (Sensual V.I.P. Mix)
10. Still Life
11. Angel
12. Adrift
13. Kemistry
14. You & Me
15. Sensual (Original Mix)
16. Kemistry (V.I.P. Mix)

About this product: this reissue is available on 3CD and 3LP formats.

The 3CD comes in a digipack.

The 3LP is pressed on gold vinyl and housed in a triple gatefold sleeve with reflective silver board. Includes liner notes by Tim Barr.