Cart 0
Gojira - Fortitude LP

Gojira - Fortitude LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Two-time Grammy nominated band Gojira release their long-awaited new album, "Fortitude", via Roadrunner Records.

"Fortitude" stands is Gojira’s first album in five years and the follow-up to 2016’s Grammy nominated LP "Magma". Recorded and produced by vocalist/guitarist Joe Duplantier at Silver Cord Studio - Gojira’s Ridgewood, Queens, headquarters - and mixed by Andy Wallace (Nirvana, Rage Against The Machine), "Fortitude" is a collection of songs urging humanity to imagine a new world - and then make it happen. 

It continues Gojira’s career-long tradition of harnessing their music as a vehicle for environmental activism with songs like Amazonia and The Chant, not only surveying critical cases, but also catalysing listeners to take action.


1. Born for One Thing
2. Amazonia
3. Another World
4. Hold On
5. New Found
6. Fortitude
7. The Chant
8. Sphinx
9. Into the Storm
10. The Trails
11. Grind

About this product: this is the limited pressing on 'Black Ice' vinyl, includes a lyric sheet.