Cart 0

Ghostface Killah - Bulletproof Wallets 2LP

  • $52.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ghostface Killah reunites with his partner in rhyme Raekwon to bring fans "Bulletproof Wallets", which continues Ghost’s winning streak of delivering front to back classic material.

Filled with the usual Ghost slang, bass heavy production, "Bulletproof Wallets" dropped not long after "Supreme Clientele" without skipping a beat.

The fun Ghost & Rae are having on this record is beyond apparent. "Bulletproof Wallets" is almost like a party album, hit singles and street bangers. Never Be the Same Again (with Carl Thomas & Raekwon) and Ghost Showers play alongside Maxine and The Forrest all working off each others energy. Other stand outs like Walking through the Darkness, The Hilton all bang through the speakers and continues to add to Ghost’s undeniable catalog.

On some groundbreaking production from The RZA, Alchemist, Carlos 6 July Broady and Mathmatics, Ghostface shines and the chemistry between Rae and Ghost is incredible!

Pressed on double silver colored vinyl with printed inner sleeves and hand-numbered obi limited to 1000 copies.


1. Maxine
2. Flowers [feat. Raekwon, Method Man and Superb]
3. Never Be the Same Again [feat. Carl Thomas and Raekwon
4. Theodore [feat. Trife and Twiz]
5. Ghost Showers
6. Strawberry [feat. Killah Sin]
7. The Forest
8. The Juks [feat. Trife and Superb]
9. Walking Through the Darkness [feat. Takitha]
10. The Hilton [feat. Raekwon]
11. Love Session [feat Ruff Endz]
12. Street Chemistry

About this product: this import reissue is pressed on 2x silver vinyl. Includes a hand-numbered OBI strip (1000 copies).